GREAT WESTERN

 REGION PETANQUE

Website designed by BOULE UK Ltd (www.bouleuk.co.uk)

English Petanque Association GREAT WESTERN REGION www.bouleuk.co.uk

Sunday 12th March - GWR Race to Hayling Qualifier One - Larkhall

Saturday 1st April  - GWR Race to Hayling Qualifier Two - Redbull

Sunday 9th April  - GWR Race to Hayling Qualifier Three - Larkhall

Sunday 23rd  April - GWR Over 50’s - Ship Inn

Sunday 30th April - GWR Singles and Shooting - Red Bull

Sunday 7th May - EPA Home Nations Qualifier

Sunday 14th May - EPA Ladies Singles and Shooting qualifiers

Sunday 14th May - EPA Men’s Triples qualifiers (1)

Sunday 21st May - GWR Doubles  - Red Bull

Saturday 27th May - EPA National Singles

Sunday 28th May - EPA National Doubles

Monday 29th May - EPA National Mixed Doubles

Sunday June 11th - GWR Triples - Cricklade

Sunday 2nd July - EPA Qualifier Men’s Triples (2) and Ladies Doubles

Sunday 9th July - GWR Mixed Doubles - Codrington Arms

Sunday 23rd July - EPA Qualifier Men’s Triples (3) and Ladies Triples

29th / 30th July - EPA Festival of Petanque

Sunday August 6th - GWR Ladies Doubles and Shooting - Filton PC

12th / 13th August - EPA Home Nations - England

Sunday August 27th  - GWR vs Devon vs Kernow - ISCA Club

16th / 17th September - EPA Regional Championships - Hayling

23rd September - EPA National Over 50’s

24th September - EPA Over 50’s Champion of Champions

7th October - EPA Champion of Champions Doubles

8th October - EPA Champion of Champions Triples

5th November - GWR Winter League Starts - Week One ENTRY FORM


GWR / EPA Tournaments 2017

FOR A FULL LISTING OF TOURNAMENTS ORGANISED BY

GWR EPA REGISTERED CLUBS, ASSOCIATIONS AND OTHER CLUBS PLEASE FOLLOW

THIS LINK

Click Here for 2017 GWR Competition Entries